Return to #CHR124 Cheerleading Personalized Car Window Decals Stickers or Magnets. Choose below.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Decal!! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Harper Arms from Shawnee, OK United States  
this is the second cheer decal we have ordered, perfect size and looks great on my car! Will recommend you every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome July 13, 2017
Reviewer: JAMES M. DURRENCE, II from Glennville,, GA United States  
Have been using allsportdesigns.com for over 2 years.  Stephanie has always been great to work with.  Have never had an order have an error. A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my car decal! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: nicole from Illinois  
Color and quality are excellent.  Easy to order and easy to apply.  I ordered another car decal for volleyball and I can't wait to get it! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kristen Grezaffi from Houma, LA United States  
all the other cheer moms will be jealour

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Robyn Stephens from Tinley Park, IL United States  
I'm so glad I found this website.  They were able to use the colors I gave them to customize our team logo.  It looks great on my car and really shows team spirit.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheer Decal August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Wendi Pegram from Owensville, IN United States  
Awesome design, great response and shipment time.  Would order from you again should the need arise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable, attractive car decal June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Arlington mom from Arlington, TX United States  
I have ordered several window decals from this site for my car to represent my kids sports teams. I have been impressed with the quality and service provided! Great place to get quality car decals at a good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Vibrant Ever November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Revere Pop Warner Parent from REVERE, MA United States  
Colors were amazing and it could be custom ordered to match my car!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {5} of {5} people found the following review helpful:
 
#CHR124 Cheerleading Car Magnet September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Rochester, NY United States  
Perfect!  Just what I wanted...

Was this review helpful to you?